Student

January 16th, 2016

Each year there are students participating in one or two semester exchange in Omaha and Kristiansand.  Please feel free to communicate directly with the students about their experiences.

UNO students in Kristiansand:

Fall 2013

April Turner (asturner@unomaha.edu) –  Concentration: Language Studies-LGS – http://turnertwin2bookkeeper.wordpress.com/wp-admin/index.php
Elisa Potts Wolcott (epwolcott@unomaha.edu) – Concentration:  Imaging-VTE – http://elisa-norway.blogspot.com/
Shelbi Kyler (slkyler@unomaha.edu) – Marketing – http://shelbikyler.weebly.com/
Michael Mogler – Marketing – http://mikeinnorge.tumblr.com
Dylan Ryan – Criminal Justice – http://dylanryanuno.weebly.com/
Cameron Stevenson (cameronstevenso@unomaha.edu) – Management Information Systems – http://camerontainium.blogspot.no/

Spring 2013

Elizabeth Silknitter (esilknitter@unomaha.edu) – Psychology – http://elizabethsilknitter.blogspot.no/
Kelly Duckert (kduckert@unomaha.edu) – Biology

Fall 2012

Lauren Schaffer (lshaffer@unomaha.edu) – International Studies – http://shaffethis.tumblr.com/

Spring 2012:

Olivia Daniel  (oadaniel@cox.net) – International Studies/Spanish – http://olivia-alison.tumblr.com
Taylor Jennings  (tjennings@unomaha.edu) – Business – http://www.blogger.com/profile/15919483264010153105
Hannah Gill (hgill@unomaha.edu) – Creative Writing/Journalism – http://hannahinnorway.tumblr.com
Doug Richardson (dcrichardson@unomaha.edu) – Computer Science/Neuroscience – http://dcrgoesnorth.wordpress.com

Fall 2011:

Caitlin Hansen – cmhansen@unomaha.edu
Christopher Fisher – crfisher@unomaha.edu
Maksim Shcherbiy – azrinx@hotmail.com

Spring 2011:

Jayne Bartek (jebartek@unomaha.edu) – http://jayniegoestonorway.shutterfly.com/
Julia Rawnsley (jrawnsley@unomaha.edu) – http://jrawnsley.shutterfly.com/
Benjamin Susman (bsusman@unomaha.edu) – http://bensusman.wordpress.com/
Susan Davis (susandavis@unomaha.edu) – http://norwaysusan.shutterfly.com/

Fall 2010:

Nicole Martin – Secondary Education – nlmartin@unomaha.edu (Travel blog)
Tiffany Campbell – Child, Youth and Family Studies – tcampbell@unomaha.edu (Travel blog)
April Corbet – Computer Science/English – acorbet@unomaha.edu (Travel blog)
Lianne McNaughton – Management Information Systems – lmcnaughton@unomaha.edu (Travel blog)

Spring 2010:

Dylan M Kriz – Sociology major – http://dylansnorwayjourney.blogspot.com – dkriz@mail.unomaha.edu
Tom Longchamps – International Studies – www.tlongchampsinnorway.shutterfly.com – tomlongchamps@yahoo.com
Kelsey Dick – Math Education major – http://kelseydoingstuff.blogspot.com – kelseydick@unomaha.edu
Michaela Mapes – Middle School Education – http://kaylamapes.blogspot.com – mmapes@unomaha.edu

Spring 2009:

Morgan Gass – CSCI major – mgass@mail.unomaha.edu
Renate Koemig – CSCI major – rkoemig@mail.unomaha.edu
Jessica Kros – Education major – jkros@mail.unomaha.edu
Akanksha Medury – CSCI major – amedury@mail.unomaha.edu

Spring 2003:

Cari McClannahan
Zac Fowler
Kyle Hoback

Fall 2004:

Brian Weisse

UiA students on exchange in Omaha:

Spring 2011:

Finn Kristian Slettum: finnks08@student.uia.no; Bachelor, business
Magnus Svorstøl Lie: magnsl08@student.uia.no; Bachelor, business
Anders Grytten: anderg08@student.uia.no; Bachelor, business
Trygve Frantzen: trygvf09@student.uia.no; Bachelor, IT
Mufadal Salman Abdulhusein: mufada09@student.uia.no; Bachelor, IT
Thy Jan Erik: jant08@student.uia.no; Bachelor, Political Science

Spring 2009:

Morten Byklum – mbyklu01@student.uia.no
Karen Stendal – kares07@student.uia.no
Hilde A. Wroldsen – hilda04@student.uia.no

Fall 2009:

Terje Palm – terjepalm@gmail.com
Karen Stendal – Kareso7@student.uia.no

Spring 2010:

Terje Palm – terjepalm@gmail.com

Fall 2010:

Liv Kruher – lkruger@gmav.unomaha.edu
Anders Espedalen – anders.espedalen@gmail.com

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.